Sacraments

St Pius X Church is a place to celebrate the rights of passage in our lives.  With joy, expectation and sometimes sadness, we witness for each other the important moments in our faith journey.

We welcome your enquiries about celebrating the following sacraments at St Pius X Church.

  • Baptism (Enrolment Form)
  • Marriage (Marriage Information Form)
  • Funerals
  • General Sacramental Workshop Tuesday 18 February 6.00-7.30pm (Parents only – for parents whose child is completing a Sacrament in 2020)
  • First Penance (Reconciliation) 2020 – Enrolment Form
    • Enrolment & Workshop 18 August 6.00-7.30pm Parish Hall
    • Commitment Mass Saturday 22 August at 6.00pm Mass or Sunday 23 August at 9.00am Mass
    • Celebration of First Reconciliation (1st Rite) on Saturday 10am to 12pm at St Pius X Church
  • First Holy Communion 2020 – Enrolment Form
    • Enrolment & Workshop Tuesday 28 July 6.00-7.30pm Parish Hall
    • Commitment Mass Saturday 8 August at 6.00pm or Sunday 9 August at 9.00am
    • Celebration of First Communion Sunday 13 September 9.00am Mass St Pius X Church
  • Confirmation 2020 – Enrolment Form
    • Enrolment & Workshop Tuesday 5 May 6.00-7.30pm Parish Hall
    • Commitment Mass Saturday 16 May 6.00pm or Sunday 17 May 9.00am St Pius X Church